8748
8,748 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 37
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8748 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8748
  • Cardinal: 8748 can be written as Eight thousand, seven hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.748 × 103
Factors of 8748
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8748 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8748/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8748 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8748/
Keywords: Divisors of 8748, math, Factors of 8748, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8748, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, seven hundred forty-eight.