9752
9,752 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 23 × 53
(2 × 2 × 2 × 23 × 53)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9752 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9752
  • Cardinal: 9752 can be written as Nine thousand, seven hundred fifty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.752 × 103
Factors of 9752
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9752 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9752/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9752 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9752/
Keywords: Divisors of 9752, math, Factors of 9752, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9752, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, seven hundred fifty-two.