5256264
5,256,264 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 13 × 17 × 991
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 13 × 17 × 991)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5256264 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5256264
  • Cardinal: 5256264 can be written as Five million, two hundred fifty-six thousand, two hundred sixty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.256264 × 106
Factors of 5256264
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5256264 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5256264/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5256264 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5256264/
Keywords: Divisors of 5256264, math, Factors of 5256264, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5256264, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five million, two hundred fifty-six thousand, two hundred sixty-four.