93120
93,120 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
26 × 3 × 5 × 97
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 97)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 93120 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 93120
  • Cardinal: 93120 can be written as Ninety-three thousand, one hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.312 × 104
Factors of 93120
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 93120 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/93120/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 93120 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/93120/
Keywords: Divisors of 93120, math, Factors of 93120, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 93120, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, ninety-three thousand, one hundred twenty.