20950048
20,950,048 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 72 × 31 × 431
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 7 × 7 × 31 × 431)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 20950048 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 20950048
  • Cardinal: 20950048 can be written as Twenty million, nine hundred fifty thousand and forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.0950048 × 107
Factors of 20950048
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 20950048 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 9 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/20950048/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 20950048 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/20950048/
Keywords: Divisors of 20950048, math, Factors of 20950048, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 20950048, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty million, nine hundred fifty thousand and forty-eight.