2296
2,296 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 7 × 41
(2 × 2 × 2 × 7 × 41)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2296 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2296
  • Cardinal: 2296 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred ninety-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.296 × 103
Factors of 2296
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2296 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2296/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2296 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2296/
Keywords: Divisors of 2296, math, Factors of 2296, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2296, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred ninety-six.