49392
49,392 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 32 × 73
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 7 × 7 × 7)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 49392 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 49392
  • Cardinal: 49392 can be written as Forty-nine thousand, three hundred ninety-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.9392 × 104
Factors of 49392
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 49392 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/49392/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 49392 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/49392/
Keywords: Divisors of 49392, math, Factors of 49392, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 49392, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-nine thousand, three hundred ninety-two.