8855
8,855 is an odd composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 8855:
5 × 7 × 11 × 23
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8855 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8855
  • Cardinal: 8855 can be written as Eight thousand, eight hundred fifty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.855 × 103
Factors of 8855
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8855 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8855/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8855 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8855/
Keywords: Divisors of 8855, math, Factors of 8855, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8855, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, eight hundred fifty-five.