195132
195,132 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 7 × 23 × 101
(2 × 2 × 3 × 7 × 23 × 101)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 195132 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 195132
  • Cardinal: 195132 can be written as One hundred ninety-five thousand, one hundred thirty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.95132 × 105
Factors of 195132
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 195132 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/195132/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 195132 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/195132/
Keywords: Divisors of 195132, math, Factors of 195132, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 195132, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred ninety-five thousand, one hundred thirty-two.