19880448
19,880,448 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 19880448 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 4 prime factors (large circles) and 120 divisors.
19880448 is an even composite number. It is composed of four distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred twenty divisors.
Prime factorization of 19880448:
29 × 3 × 7 × 432
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 7 × 43 × 43)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 19880448 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 19880448
  • Cardinal: 19880448 can be written as Nineteen million, eight hundred eighty thousand, four hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.9880448 × 107
Factors of 19880448
  • Sum of prime factors: 55
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 19880448 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/19880448/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 19880448 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/19880448/
Keywords: Divisors of 19880448, math, Factors of 19880448, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 19880448, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nineteen million, eight hundred eighty thousand, four hundred forty-eight.