228250
228,250 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 53 × 11 × 83
(2 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 11 × 83)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 228250 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 228250
  • Cardinal: 228250 can be written as Two hundred twenty-eight thousand, two hundred fifty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.2825 × 105
Factors of 228250
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 228250 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/228250/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 228250 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/228250/
Keywords: Divisors of 228250, math, Factors of 228250, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 228250, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred twenty-eight thousand, two hundred fifty.