5460
5,460 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 13
(2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5460 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5460
  • Cardinal: 5460 can be written as Five thousand, four hundred sixty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.46 × 103
Factors of 5460
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5460 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5460/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5460 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5460/
Keywords: Divisors of 5460, math, Factors of 5460, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5460, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, four hundred sixty.