121315428
121,315,428 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 33 × 13 × 71 × 1217
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 13 × 71 × 1217)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 121315428 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 121315428
  • Cardinal: 121315428 can be written as One hundred twenty-one million, three hundred fifteen thousand, four hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.21315428 × 108
Factors of 121315428
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 121315428 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/121315428/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 121315428 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/121315428/
Keywords: Divisors of 121315428, math, Factors of 121315428, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 121315428, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twenty-one million, three hundred fifteen thousand, four hundred twenty-eight.