12327420
12,327,420 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 5 × 73 × 599
(2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 7 × 7 × 599)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 12327420 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 12327420
  • Cardinal: 12327420 can be written as Twelve million, three hundred twenty-seven thousand, four hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.232742 × 107
Factors of 12327420
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 12327420 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/12327420/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 12327420 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/12327420/
Keywords: Divisors of 12327420, math, Factors of 12327420, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 12327420, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twelve million, three hundred twenty-seven thousand, four hundred twenty.