2280
2,280 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 5 × 19
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2280 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2280
  • Cardinal: 2280 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.28 × 103
Factors of 2280
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2280 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2280/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2280 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2280/
Keywords: Divisors of 2280, math, Factors of 2280, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2280, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred eighty.