30997148
30,997,148 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 7 × 13 × 31 × 41 × 67
(2 × 2 × 7 × 13 × 31 × 41 × 67)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 30997148 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 30997148
  • Cardinal: 30997148 can be written as Thirty million, nine hundred ninety-seven thousand, one hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.0997148 × 107
Factors of 30997148
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 30997148 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/30997148/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 30997148 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/30997148/
Keywords: Divisors of 30997148, math, Factors of 30997148, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 30997148, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirty million, nine hundred ninety-seven thousand, one hundred forty-eight.