115250560
115,250,560 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 115250560 look like?
115250560 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred twenty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 115250560:
27 × 5 × 31 × 37 × 157
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 31 × 37 × 157)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 115250560 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 115250560
  • Cardinal: 115250560 can be written as One hundred fifteen million, two hundred fifty thousand, five hundred sixty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.1525056 × 108
Factors of 115250560
  • Sum of prime factors: 232
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 115250560 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/115250560/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 115250560 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/115250560/
Keywords: Divisors of 115250560, math, Factors of 115250560, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 115250560, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred fifteen million, two hundred fifty thousand, five hundred sixty.