12942493800
12,942,493,800 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 12942493800 look like?
12942493800 is an even composite number. It is composed of six distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred ninety-two divisors.
Prime factorization of 12942493800:
23 × 3 × 52 × 31 × 127 × 5479
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 5 × 31 × 127 × 5479)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 12942493800 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 12942493800
  • Cardinal: 12942493800 can be written as Twelve billion, nine hundred forty-two million, four hundred ninety-three thousand, eight hundred.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.29424938 × 1010
Factors of 12942493800
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 12942493800 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/12942493800/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 12942493800 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/12942493800/
Keywords: Divisors of 12942493800, math, Factors of 12942493800, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 12942493800, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twelve billion, nine hundred forty-two million, four hundred ninety-three thousand, eight hundred.