220881168
220,881,168 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 220881168 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 4 prime factors (large circles) and 140 divisors.
220881168 is an even composite number. It is composed of four distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred forty divisors.
Prime factorization of 220881168:
24 × 36 × 29 × 653
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 29 × 653)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 220881168 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 220881168
  • Cardinal: 220881168 can be written as Two hundred twenty million, eight hundred eighty-one thousand, one hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.20881168 × 108
Factors of 220881168
  • Sum of prime factors: 687
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 220881168 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 September 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/220881168/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 220881168 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/220881168/
Keywords: Divisors of 220881168, math, Factors of 220881168, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 220881168, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred twenty million, eight hundred eighty-one thousand, one hundred sixty-eight.