6750
6,750 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 33 × 53
(2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 5 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6750 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6750
  • Cardinal: 6750 can be written as Six thousand, seven hundred fifty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.75 × 103
Factors of 6750
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6750 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6750/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6750 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6750/
Keywords: Divisors of 6750, math, Factors of 6750, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6750, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, seven hundred fifty.