112252224
112,252,224 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 112252224 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 4 prime factors (large circles) and 140 divisors.
112252224 is an even composite number. It is composed of four distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred forty divisors.
Prime factorization of 112252224:
26 × 3 × 7 × 174
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 7 × 17 × 17 × 17 × 17)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 112252224 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 112252224
  • Cardinal: 112252224 can be written as One hundred twelve million, two hundred fifty-two thousand, two hundred twenty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.12252224 × 108
Factors of 112252224
  • Sum of prime factors: 29
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 112252224 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/112252224/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 112252224 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/112252224/
Keywords: Divisors of 112252224, math, Factors of 112252224, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 112252224, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twelve million, two hundred fifty-two thousand, two hundred twenty-four.