132452736
132,452,736 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 132452736 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 4 prime factors (large circles) and 128 divisors.
132452736 is an even composite number. It is composed of four distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred twenty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 132452736:
27 × 3 × 133 × 157
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 13 × 13 × 13 × 157)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 132452736 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 132452736
  • Cardinal: 132452736 can be written as One hundred thirty-two million, four hundred fifty-two thousand, seven hundred thirty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.32452736 × 108
Factors of 132452736
  • Sum of prime factors: 175
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 132452736 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/132452736/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 132452736 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/132452736/
Keywords: Divisors of 132452736, math, Factors of 132452736, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 132452736, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-two million, four hundred fifty-two thousand, seven hundred thirty-six.