226221300
226,221,300 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 226221300 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 108 divisors.
226221300 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 226221300:
22 × 32 × 52 × 157 × 1601
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 5 × 157 × 1601)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 226221300 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 226221300
  • Cardinal: 226221300 can be written as Two hundred twenty-six million, two hundred twenty-one thousand, three hundred.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.262213 × 108
Factors of 226221300
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 226221300 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/226221300/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 226221300 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/226221300/
Keywords: Divisors of 226221300, math, Factors of 226221300, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 226221300, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred twenty-six million, two hundred twenty-one thousand, three hundred.