139772880
139,772,880 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 139772880 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 6 prime factors (large circles) and 240 divisors.
139772880 is an even composite number. It is composed of six distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred forty divisors.
Prime factorization of 139772880:
24 × 32 × 5 × 13 × 109 × 137
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 13 × 109 × 137)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 139772880 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 139772880
  • Cardinal: 139772880 can be written as One hundred thirty-nine million, seven hundred seventy-two thousand, eight hundred eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.3977288 × 108
Factors of 139772880
  • Sum of prime factors: 269
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 139772880 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/139772880/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 139772880 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/139772880/
Keywords: Divisors of 139772880, math, Factors of 139772880, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 139772880, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-nine million, seven hundred seventy-two thousand, eight hundred eighty.