22572
22,572 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 33 × 11 × 19
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 11 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 22572 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 22572
  • Cardinal: 22572 can be written as Twenty-two thousand, five hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.2572 × 104
Factors of 22572
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 22572 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/22572/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 22572 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/22572/
Keywords: Divisors of 22572, math, Factors of 22572, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 22572, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-two thousand, five hundred seventy-two.