113252585472
113,252,585,472 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 113252585472 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 468 divisors.
113252585472 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of four hundred sixty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 113252585472:
212 × 32 × 13 × 292 × 281
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 13 × 29 × 29 × 281)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 113252585472 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 113252585472
  • Cardinal: 113252585472 can be written as One hundred thirteen billion, two hundred fifty-two million, five hundred eighty-five thousand, four hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.13252585472 × 1011
Factors of 113252585472
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 18
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 113252585472 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/113252585472/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 113252585472 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/113252585472/
Keywords: Divisors of 113252585472, math, Factors of 113252585472, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 113252585472, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirteen billion, two hundred fifty-two million, five hundred eighty-five thousand, four hundred seventy-two.