28623413808
28,623,413,808 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 28623413808 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 180 divisors.
28623413808 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred eighty divisors.
Prime factorization of 28623413808:
24 × 32 × 11 × 17 × 10312
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 11 × 17 × 1031 × 1031)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 28623413808 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 28623413808
  • Cardinal: 28623413808 can be written as Twenty-eight billion, six hundred twenty-three million, four hundred thirteen thousand, eight hundred eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.8623413808 × 1010
Factors of 28623413808
  • Sum of prime factors: 1064
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 28623413808 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/28623413808/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 28623413808 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/28623413808/
Keywords: Divisors of 28623413808, math, Factors of 28623413808, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 28623413808, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-eight billion, six hundred twenty-three million, four hundred thirteen thousand, eight hundred eight.