5400
5,400 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 33 × 52
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5400 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5400
  • Cardinal: 5400 can be written as Five thousand, four hundred.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.4 × 103
Factors of 5400
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5400 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5400/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5400 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5400/
Keywords: Divisors of 5400, math, Factors of 5400, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5400, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, four hundred.