12712748600
12,712,748,600 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 12712748600 look like?
12712748600 is an even composite number. It is composed of six distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred ninety-two divisors.
Prime factorization of 12712748600:
23 × 52 × 23 × 37 × 113 × 661
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 5 × 23 × 37 × 113 × 661)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 12712748600 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 12712748600
  • Cardinal: 12712748600 can be written as Twelve billion, seven hundred twelve million, seven hundred forty-eight thousand, six hundred.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.27127486 × 1010
Factors of 12712748600
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 12712748600 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/12712748600/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 12712748600 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/12712748600/
Keywords: Divisors of 12712748600, math, Factors of 12712748600, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 12712748600, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twelve billion, seven hundred twelve million, seven hundred forty-eight thousand, six hundred.