12929928
12,929,928 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 12929928 look like?
12929928 is an even composite number. It is composed of six distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred twenty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 12929928:
23 × 3 × 11 × 17 × 43 × 67
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 11 × 17 × 43 × 67)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 12929928 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 12929928
  • Cardinal: 12929928 can be written as Twelve million, nine hundred twenty-nine thousand, nine hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.2929928 × 107
Factors of 12929928
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 12929928 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 11 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/12929928/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 12929928 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/12929928/
Keywords: Divisors of 12929928, math, Factors of 12929928, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 12929928, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twelve million, nine hundred twenty-nine thousand, nine hundred twenty-eight.