224928
224,928 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 32 × 11 × 71
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 11 × 71)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 224928 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 224928
  • Cardinal: 224928 can be written as Two hundred twenty-four thousand, nine hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.24928 × 105
Factors of 224928
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 224928 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/224928/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 224928 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/224928/
Keywords: Divisors of 224928, math, Factors of 224928, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 224928, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred twenty-four thousand, nine hundred twenty-eight.