289422144
289,422,144 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 289422144 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 168 divisors.
289422144 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred sixty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 289422144:
26 × 32 × 11 × 17 × 2687
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 11 × 17 × 2687)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 289422144 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 289422144
  • Cardinal: 289422144 can be written as Two hundred eighty-nine million, four hundred twenty-two thousand, one hundred forty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.89422144 × 108
Factors of 289422144
  • Sum of prime factors: 2720
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 289422144 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 September 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/289422144/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 289422144 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/289422144/
Keywords: Divisors of 289422144, math, Factors of 289422144, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 289422144, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred eighty-nine million, four hundred twenty-two thousand, one hundred forty-four.