1220000
1,220,000 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 54 × 61
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 61)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1220000 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1220000
  • Cardinal: 1220000 can be written as One million, two hundred twenty thousand.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.22 × 106
Factors of 1220000
  • Sum of prime factors: 68
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1220000 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1220000/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1220000 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1220000/
Keywords: Divisors of 1220000, math, Factors of 1220000, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1220000, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one million, two hundred twenty thousand.