122250960
122,250,960 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 122250960 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 6 prime factors (large circles) and 240 divisors.
122250960 is an even composite number. It is composed of six distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred forty divisors.
Prime factorization of 122250960:
24 × 32 × 5 × 13 × 37 × 353
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 13 × 37 × 353)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 122250960 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 122250960
  • Cardinal: 122250960 can be written as One hundred twenty-two million, two hundred fifty thousand, nine hundred sixty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.2225096 × 108
Factors of 122250960
  • Sum of prime factors: 413
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 122250960 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 11 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/122250960/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 122250960 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/122250960/
Keywords: Divisors of 122250960, math, Factors of 122250960, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 122250960, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twenty-two million, two hundred fifty thousand, nine hundred sixty.