238961664
238,961,664 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 238961664 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 4 prime factors (large circles) and 220 divisors.
238961664 is an even composite number. It is composed of four distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred twenty divisors.
Prime factorization of 238961664:
210 × 34 × 43 × 67
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 43 × 67)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 238961664 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 238961664
  • Cardinal: 238961664 can be written as Two hundred thirty-eight million, nine hundred sixty-one thousand, six hundred sixty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.38961664 × 108
Factors of 238961664
  • Sum of prime factors: 115
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 238961664 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/238961664/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 238961664 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/238961664/
Keywords: Divisors of 238961664, math, Factors of 238961664, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 238961664, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred thirty-eight million, nine hundred sixty-one thousand, six hundred sixty-four.