298608940
298,608,940 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 298608940 look like?
298608940 is an even composite number. It is composed of six distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred ninety-two divisors.
Prime factorization of 298608940:
22 × 5 × 73 × 19 × 29 × 79
(2 × 2 × 5 × 7 × 7 × 7 × 19 × 29 × 79)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 298608940 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 298608940
  • Cardinal: 298608940 can be written as Two hundred ninety-eight million, six hundred eight thousand, nine hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.9860894 × 108
Factors of 298608940
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 298608940 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/298608940/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 298608940 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/298608940/
Keywords: Divisors of 298608940, math, Factors of 298608940, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 298608940, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred ninety-eight million, six hundred eight thousand, nine hundred forty.