106730573940
106,730,573,940 is an even composite number composed of seven prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 106730573940 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 7 prime factors (large circles) and 384 divisors.
106730573940 is an even composite number. It is composed of seven distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of three hundred eighty-four divisors.
Prime factorization of 106730573940:
22 × 33 × 5 × 31 × 61 × 127 × 823
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 31 × 61 × 127 × 823)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 106730573940 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 106730573940
  • Cardinal: 106730573940 can be written as One hundred six billion, seven hundred thirty million, five hundred seventy-three thousand, nine hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.0673057394 × 1011
Factors of 106730573940
  • Sum of prime factors: 1052
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 106730573940 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 21 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/106730573940/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 106730573940 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/106730573940/
Keywords: Divisors of 106730573940, math, Factors of 106730573940, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 106730573940, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred six billion, seven hundred thirty million, five hundred seventy-three thousand, nine hundred forty.