198062982
198,062,982 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 198062982 look like?
198062982 is an even composite number. It is composed of six distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred ninety-two divisors.
Prime factorization of 198062982:
2 × 35 × 13 × 23 × 29 × 47
(2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 13 × 23 × 29 × 47)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 198062982 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 198062982
  • Cardinal: 198062982 can be written as One hundred ninety-eight million, sixty-two thousand, nine hundred eighty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.98062982 × 108
Factors of 198062982
  • Sum of prime factors: 117
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 198062982 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/198062982/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 198062982 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/198062982/
Keywords: Divisors of 198062982, math, Factors of 198062982, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 198062982, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred ninety-eight million, sixty-two thousand, nine hundred eighty-two.