20055553245
20,055,553,245 is an odd composite number composed of seven prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 20055553245 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 7 prime factors (large circles) and 288 divisors.
20055553245 is an odd composite number. It is composed of seven distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred eighty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 20055553245:
32 × 5 × 72 × 13 × 43 × 53 × 307
(3 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 7 × 13 × 43 × 53 × 307)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 20055553245 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 20055553245
  • Cardinal: 20055553245 can be written as Twenty billion, fifty-five million, five hundred fifty-three thousand, two hundred forty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.0055553245 × 1010
Factors of 20055553245
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2025). Number 20055553245 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 April 2025, from https://numbermatics.com/n/20055553245/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2025. "Number 20055553245 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/20055553245/
Keywords: Divisors of 20055553245, math, Factors of 20055553245, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 20055553245, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty billion, fifty-five million, five hundred fifty-three thousand, two hundred forty-five.