120247470
120,247,470 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 120247470 look like?
120247470 is an even composite number. It is composed of six distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred ninety-two divisors.
Prime factorization of 120247470:
2 × 33 × 5 × 72 × 61 × 149
(2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 7 × 61 × 149)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 120247470 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 120247470
  • Cardinal: 120247470 can be written as One hundred twenty million, two hundred forty-seven thousand, four hundred seventy.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.2024747 × 108
Factors of 120247470
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 120247470 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/120247470/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 120247470 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/120247470/
Keywords: Divisors of 120247470, math, Factors of 120247470, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 120247470, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twenty million, two hundred forty-seven thousand, four hundred seventy.