139934080
139,934,080 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 139934080 look like?
139934080 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred ninety-two divisors.
Prime factorization of 139934080:
27 × 5 × 112 × 13 × 139
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 11 × 11 × 13 × 139)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 139934080 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 139934080
  • Cardinal: 139934080 can be written as One hundred thirty-nine million, nine hundred thirty-four thousand and eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.3993408 × 108
Factors of 139934080
  • Sum of prime factors: 170
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 139934080 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/139934080/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 139934080 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/139934080/
Keywords: Divisors of 139934080, math, Factors of 139934080, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 139934080, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-nine million, nine hundred thirty-four thousand and eighty.