47925280000
47,925,280,000 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 47925280000 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 4 prime factors (large circles) and 180 divisors.
47925280000 is an even composite number. It is composed of four distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred eighty divisors.
Prime factorization of 47925280000:
28 × 54 × 13 × 23041
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 13 × 23041)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 47925280000 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 47925280000
  • Cardinal: 47925280000 can be written as Forty-seven billion, nine hundred twenty-five million, two hundred eighty thousand.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.792528 × 1010
Factors of 47925280000
  • Sum of prime factors: 23061
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 47925280000 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/47925280000/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 47925280000 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/47925280000/
Keywords: Divisors of 47925280000, math, Factors of 47925280000, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 47925280000, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-seven billion, nine hundred twenty-five million, two hundred eighty thousand.