72013000
72,013,000 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 72013000 look like?
72013000 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred twenty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 72013000:
23 × 53 × 23 × 31 × 101
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 23 × 31 × 101)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 72013000 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 72013000
  • Cardinal: 72013000 can be written as Seventy-two million, thirteen thousand.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.2013 × 107
Factors of 72013000
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 72013000 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 14 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/72013000/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 72013000 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/72013000/
Keywords: Divisors of 72013000, math, Factors of 72013000, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 72013000, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seventy-two million, thirteen thousand.