161220150
161,220,150 is an even composite number composed of seven prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 161220150 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 7 prime factors (large circles) and 288 divisors.
161220150 is an even composite number. It is composed of seven distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred eighty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 161220150:
2 × 32 × 52 × 7 × 13 × 31 × 127
(2 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 5 × 7 × 13 × 31 × 127)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 161220150 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 161220150
  • Cardinal: 161220150 can be written as One hundred sixty-one million, two hundred twenty thousand, one hundred fifty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.6122015 × 108
Factors of 161220150
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 161220150 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/161220150/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 161220150 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/161220150/
Keywords: Divisors of 161220150, math, Factors of 161220150, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 161220150, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred sixty-one million, two hundred twenty thousand, one hundred fifty.