159729960
159,729,960 is an even composite number composed of seven prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 159729960 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 7 prime factors (large circles) and 256 divisors.
159729960 is an even composite number. It is composed of seven distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred fifty-six divisors.
Prime factorization of 159729960:
23 × 3 × 5 × 13 × 17 × 19 × 317
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 13 × 17 × 19 × 317)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 159729960 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 159729960
  • Cardinal: 159729960 can be written as One hundred fifty-nine million, seven hundred twenty-nine thousand, nine hundred sixty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.5972996 × 108
Factors of 159729960
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 159729960 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/159729960/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 159729960 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/159729960/
Keywords: Divisors of 159729960, math, Factors of 159729960, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 159729960, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred fifty-nine million, seven hundred twenty-nine thousand, nine hundred sixty.