388380096
388,380,096 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 388380096 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 336 divisors.
388380096 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of three hundred thirty-six divisors.
Prime factorization of 388380096:
26 × 35 × 13 × 17 × 113
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 13 × 17 × 113)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 388380096 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 388380096
  • Cardinal: 388380096 can be written as Three hundred eighty-eight million, three hundred eighty thousand and ninety-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.88380096 × 108
Factors of 388380096
  • Sum of prime factors: 148
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 388380096 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/388380096/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 388380096 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/388380096/
Keywords: Divisors of 388380096, math, Factors of 388380096, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 388380096, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred eighty-eight million, three hundred eighty thousand and ninety-six.