428041152
428,041,152 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 428041152 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 224 divisors.
428041152 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred twenty-four divisors.
Prime factorization of 428041152:
26 × 33 × 7 × 11 × 3217
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 7 × 11 × 3217)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 428041152 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 428041152
  • Cardinal: 428041152 can be written as Four hundred twenty-eight million, forty-one thousand, one hundred fifty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.28041152 × 108
Factors of 428041152
  • Sum of prime factors: 3240
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 428041152 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 6 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/428041152/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 428041152 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/428041152/
Keywords: Divisors of 428041152, math, Factors of 428041152, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 428041152, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred twenty-eight million, forty-one thousand, one hundred fifty-two.