48224160
48,224,160 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 48224160 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 4 prime factors (large circles) and 180 divisors.
48224160 is an even composite number. It is composed of four distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred eighty divisors.
Prime factorization of 48224160:
25 × 34 × 5 × 612
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 61 × 61)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 48224160 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 48224160
  • Cardinal: 48224160 can be written as Forty-eight million, two hundred twenty-four thousand, one hundred sixty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.822416 × 107
Factors of 48224160
  • Sum of prime factors: 71
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 48224160 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/48224160/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 48224160 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/48224160/
Keywords: Divisors of 48224160, math, Factors of 48224160, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 48224160, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-eight million, two hundred twenty-four thousand, one hundred sixty.