550401280
550,401,280 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 550401280 look like?
550401280 is an even composite number. It is composed of six distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred eighty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 550401280:
28 × 5 × 11 × 13 × 31 × 97
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 11 × 13 × 31 × 97)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 550401280 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 550401280
  • Cardinal: 550401280 can be written as Five hundred fifty million, four hundred one thousand, two hundred eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.5040128 × 108
Factors of 550401280
  • Sum of prime factors: 159
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 550401280 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/550401280/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 550401280 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/550401280/
Keywords: Divisors of 550401280, math, Factors of 550401280, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 550401280, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five hundred fifty million, four hundred one thousand, two hundred eighty.