20928960
20,928,960 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 20928960 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 252 divisors.
20928960 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred fifty-two divisors.
Prime factorization of 20928960:
26 × 32 × 5 × 132 × 43
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 13 × 13 × 43)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 20928960 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 20928960
  • Cardinal: 20928960 can be written as Twenty million, nine hundred twenty-eight thousand, nine hundred sixty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.092896 × 107
Factors of 20928960
  • Sum of prime factors: 66
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 20928960 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/20928960/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 20928960 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/20928960/
Keywords: Divisors of 20928960, math, Factors of 20928960, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 20928960, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty million, nine hundred twenty-eight thousand, nine hundred sixty.